E-mail:

We would be delighted to hear from you if you have a query or require information about our Society, or indeed if you have any information that you would like to pass on to us. Please note, however, that we are unable to undertake family history research. When sending a general enquiry, please indicate whether or not you are local.

Chairman Roger Yapp chairman@allhs.org.uk
Secretary Delva O'Regan secretary@allhs.org.uk
Treasurer Trevor Baker treasurer@allhs.org.uk
Membership Secretary Jan Palmer membership@allhs.org.uk
Programme Secretary Lesley Brooks programme@allhs.org.uk
Journal Journal Team journal@allhs.org.uk
Webmaster Robin Mann webmaster@allhs.org.uk
General enquiries   info@allhs.org.uk

 

Visitors' book:

This facility has been retired. We hope to introduce a similar facility (possibly in the form of a forum) in the future.

 

Home ] About ALLHS ] Membership ] Projects ] Summer Programme ] Publications ] Abbots Langley history ] Links ] [ Contacts ] Downloads ] Friends of Merton Priory ]

Copyright © Abbots Langley Local History Society, 2000-2017 E-mail: info@allhs.org.uk